Tags

, , , ,

For Michael and Keith, “No Matter What” by: Andrew Lloyd Weber,  sung by BoyZone, is “their song” in fact it’s tattoo on Keith’s left arm; after I looked up the song lyrics I understood why.

“No matter what they tell us
No matter what they do
No matter what they teach us
What we believe is true

No matter what they call us
However they attack
No matter where they take us
We’ll find our own way back . . . .

I can’t deny what I believe
I can’t be what I’m not
I know, I know
I know this love’s forever
That’s all that matters now
No matter what.”

The Raleigh, North Carolina couple were married by officiate Tiffany Newman last month in a small intimate ceremony witnessed by family, friends (and their handsome dog, Sebastian) in D.C.

They were a pleasure to photograph, and being a dog lover myself I fell in love with Sebastian.

A couple for 22 years, Micheal and Keith always considered themselves a married couple, now legally they are!  During their wedding vows, their wasn’t a dry eye in the room.

Project_1362968-EDITED-MK_2013-5125-3739x2492px(1)DSC_5165DSC_5098

DSC_5186

“We got our wedding bands years ago in Scotland… Celtic knots ”  Happiness and Eternity”   Micheal and Keith

DSC_5061

Congratulations Micheal and Keith, I wish you the best that life has to offer and a long a very happy marriage.