Tags

, , , , , , ,

Designer Cake

I went to a retirement party for a good friend. The first thing I heard when I came in the door, ‘You gotta see the cake.’ The cake was made to look like a Michael Kors designer purse (My friend had the retirees initials put on the cake instead of MK)  The cake looked great, but I had my doubts * I mean really, it looked good, but how good could it taste?

Red Velvet Cake

The cake was incredible! I can truly say it was one of the best cakes I have ever tasted! The cake master is Chris Furin and his bakery is ‘Cakes by Chris Furin – ww.cakesbychrisfurin.com  1-301-775-0799 – Chris if you read this, I am in LOVE with your cake.

It was a red velvet cake that was not too sweet, but oh, so creamy and just Hmmmmmmmmmm.  I want this cake for my birthday! I have a wicked sweet tooth, so I know my cakes. . . All I can say is unbelievable.

Thank you Sabrina, Fred and Kim!

Zipper designer cake Designer Cake